adplus-dvertising

Popular TikTok Users

Top 100 Tiktok Influencers Ranking

by the number of quality and engaged followers

Find top Tiktok influencers to work with. Our AI thoroughly analyses and ranks bloggers by quality audience and authentic engagement.
This makes our rank different.

On this page, the Tiktok app lists the users with the most followers. You can download the tiktok app to keep track of these users.

charli d’amelio (@charlidamelio) TikTok Profile Photo

charli d’amelio

@charlidamelio

Posts: 2.31 k

Following: 148.85 M

Followers: 1.3 k

Addison (@addisonre) TikTok Profile Photo

Addison

@addisonre

Posts: 1.69 k

Following: 88.74 M

Followers: 2.46 k

Bella Poarch (@bellapoarch) TikTok Profile Photo

Bella Poarch

@bellapoarch

Posts: 536

Following: 92.44 M

Followers: 599

Zach King (@zachking) TikTok Profile Photo

Zach King

@zachking

Posts: 360

Following: 71.18 M

Followers: 66

TikTok (@tiktok) TikTok Profile Photo

TikTok

@tiktok

Posts: 495

Following: 66.22 M

Followers: 575

Loren Gray (@lorengray) TikTok Profile Photo

Loren Gray

@lorengray

Posts: 3.06 k

Following: 54.48 M

Followers: 269

Spencer X (@spencerx) TikTok Profile Photo

Spencer X

@spencerx

Posts: 1.32 k

Following: 55.34 M

Followers: 9.22 k

dixie (@dixiedamelio) TikTok Profile Photo

dixie

@dixiedamelio

Posts: 453

Following: 57.52 M

Followers: 1.85 k

Michael Le (@justmaiko) TikTok Profile Photo

Michael Le

@justmaiko

Posts: 1.31 k

Following: 52.29 M

Followers: 308

Jason Derulo (@jasonderulo) TikTok Profile Photo

Jason Derulo

@jasonderulo

Posts: 829

Following: 56.78 M

Followers: 17

Riyaz  (@riyaz.14) TikTok Profile Photo

Riyaz

@riyaz.14

Posts: 1.03 k

Following: 45.44 M

Followers: 42

Kimberly Loaiza (@kimberly.loaiza) TikTok Profile Photo

Kimberly Loaiza

@kimberly.loaiza

Posts: 2.27 k

Following: 70.27 M

Followers: 304

Brent Rivera (@brentrivera) TikTok Profile Photo

Brent Rivera

@brentrivera

Posts: 1.19 k

Following: 45.71 M

Followers: 412

cznburak (@cznburak) TikTok Profile Photo

cznburak

@cznburak

Posts: 2.12 k

Following: 65.65 M

Followers: 0

James Charles (@jamescharles) TikTok Profile Photo

James Charles

@jamescharles

Posts: 486

Following: 37.53 M

Followers: 306

BabyAriel (@babyariel) TikTok Profile Photo

BabyAriel

@babyariel

Posts: 2.36 k

Following: 36.1 M

Followers: 532

JoJo Siwa (@itsjojosiwa) TikTok Profile Photo

JoJo Siwa

@itsjojosiwa

Posts: 1.89 k

Following: 44.83 M

Followers: 42

GIL CROES (@gilmhercroes) TikTok Profile Photo

GIL CROES

@gilmhercroes

Posts: 769

Following: 35.33 M

Followers: 526

Faisal shaikh (@mr_faisu_07) TikTok Profile Photo

Faisal shaikh

@mr_faisu_07

Posts: 456

Following: 32.18 M

Followers: 0

avani (@avani) TikTok Profile Photo

avani

@avani

Posts: 6.18 k

Following: 42.72 M

Followers: 5.1 k

huddybackup2022 (@lilhuddy) TikTok Profile Photo

huddybackup2022

@lilhuddy

Posts: 0

Following: 2.01 k

Followers: 0

Stokes Twins (@stokestwins) TikTok Profile Photo

Stokes Twins

@stokestwins

Posts: 592

Following: 31.12 M

Followers: 12

BTS (@bts_official_bighit) TikTok Profile Photo

BTS

@bts_official_bighit

Posts: 64

Following: 55.31 M

Followers: 0

Joe (@joealbanese) TikTok Profile Photo

Joe

@joealbanese

Posts: 2.03 k

Following: 42.3 M

Followers: 7.12 k

ROD🫠 (@elrodcontreras) TikTok Profile Photo

ROD🫠

@elrodcontreras

Posts: 2.52 k

Following: 42.07 M

Followers: 561

Arishfa Khan🦁 (@_arishfakhan_) TikTok Profile Photo

Arishfa Khan🦁

@_arishfakhan_

Posts: 2.02 k

Following: 28.73 M

Followers: 28

Lucas and Marcus (@dobretwins) TikTok Profile Photo

Lucas and Marcus

@dobretwins

Posts: 1.45 k

Following: 36.85 M

Followers: 179

jannat-zubair (@jannat_zubair29) TikTok Profile Photo

jannat-zubair

@jannat_zubair29

Posts: 11

Following: 1.33 k

Followers: 12

Nisha Guragain (@nishaguragain) TikTok Profile Photo

Nisha Guragain

@nishaguragain

Posts: 1.8 k

Following: 28.19 M

Followers: 40

YZ (@youneszarou) TikTok Profile Photo

YZ

@youneszarou

Posts: 1.53 k

Following: 49.05 M

Followers: 293

flighthouse (@flighthouse) TikTok Profile Photo

flighthouse

@flighthouse

Posts: 4.77 k

Following: 28.23 M

Followers: 804

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) TikTok Profile Photo

Selena Gomez

@selenagomez

Posts: 163

Following: 44.72 M

Followers: 58

Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) TikTok Profile Photo

Kylie Jenner

@kyliejenner

Posts: 257

Following: 50.02 M

Followers: 24

Kris HC (@kallmekris) TikTok Profile Photo

Kris HC

@kallmekris

Posts: 1.45 k

Following: 47.55 M

Followers: 1.7 k

noah beck (@noahbeck) TikTok Profile Photo

noah beck

@noahbeck

Posts: 2.51 k

Following: 34.1 M

Followers: 2.58 k

Liza Koshy (@lizzza) TikTok Profile Photo

Liza Koshy

@lizzza

Posts: 198

Following: 30.31 M

Followers: 201

wigofellas (@wigofellas) TikTok Profile Photo

wigofellas

@wigofellas

Posts: 1.61 k

Following: 35.07 M

Followers: 703

Junya/じゅんや (@junya1gou) TikTok Profile Photo

Junya/じゅんや

@junya1gou

Posts: 3.2 k

Following: 43.23 M

Followers: 2.82 k

domelipa (@domelipa) TikTok Profile Photo

domelipa

@domelipa

Posts: 1.64 k

Following: 61.3 M

Followers: 249

DAVID DOBRIK (@daviddobrik) TikTok Profile Photo

DAVID DOBRIK

@daviddobrik

Posts: 631

Following: 26.37 M

Followers: 215

Kirya Kolesnikov (@thekiryalife) TikTok Profile Photo

Kirya Kolesnikov

@thekiryalife

Posts: 2.93 k

Following: 34.85 M

Followers: 95

Savannah LaBrant  (@savv.labrant) TikTok Profile Photo

Savannah LaBrant

@savv.labrant

Posts: 1.91 k

Following: 29.51 M

Followers: 165

Carlos Feria (@carlosferiag) TikTok Profile Photo

Carlos Feria

@carlosferiag

Posts: 4.55 k

Following: 41.46 M

Followers: 513

Naim Darrechi🏆 (@naimdarrechi) TikTok Profile Photo

Naim Darrechi🏆

@naimdarrechi

Posts: 3.1 k

Following: 28.44 M

Followers: 633

Q Park (@qpark) TikTok Profile Photo

Q Park

@qpark

Posts: 291

Following: 34.24 M

Followers: 3

TikTok_India (@tiktok_india) TikTok Profile Photo

TikTok_India

@tiktok_india

Posts: 182

Following: 25.22 M

Followers: 186

Sameeksha  (@sameeksha_sud) TikTok Profile Photo

Sameeksha

@sameeksha_sud

Posts: 3.32 k

Following: 24.47 M

Followers: 173

arianagrande (@arianagrande) TikTok Profile Photo

arianagrande

@arianagrande

Posts: 68

Following: 28.04 M

Followers: 1

Josh Richards (@joshrichards) TikTok Profile Photo

Josh Richards

@joshrichards

Posts: 2.32 k

Following: 25.87 M

Followers: 9.34 k

Jacob Sartorius (@jacobsartorius) TikTok Profile Photo

Jacob Sartorius

@jacobsartorius

Posts: 2.04 k

Following: 23.66 M

Followers: 2.4 k

BRIANDA 💖 (@briandadeyanara) TikTok Profile Photo

BRIANDA 💖

@briandadeyanara

Posts: 3.45 k

Following: 35.27 M

Followers: 246

JAY CROES (@jaydencroes) TikTok Profile Photo

JAY CROES

@jaydencroes

Posts: 2.85 k

Following: 23.92 M

Followers: 235

Jash (@jashlem) TikTok Profile Photo

Jash

@jashlem

Posts: 1.51 k

Following: 27.02 M

Followers: 175

Kevin Hart (@imkevinhart) TikTok Profile Photo

Kevin Hart

@imkevinhart

Posts: 94

Following: 32.11 M

Followers: 11

kyle thomas 🌿 (@kylethomas) TikTok Profile Photo

kyle thomas 🌿

@kylethomas

Posts: 9.6 k

Following: 34.73 M

Followers: 3.56 k

Topper Guild (@topperguild) TikTok Profile Photo

Topper Guild

@topperguild

Posts: 1.96 k

Following: 30.06 M

Followers: 486

piyanka_mongia (@piyanka_mongia) TikTok Profile Photo

piyanka_mongia

@piyanka_mongia

Posts: 2.5 k

Following: 22.92 M

Followers: 3

Lucy Zubu UG (@lucyzubuug) TikTok Profile Photo

Lucy Zubu UG

@lucyzubuug

Posts: 32

Following: 22.72 M

Followers: 0

Tony Lopez (@tonylopez) TikTok Profile Photo

Tony Lopez

@tonylopez

Posts: 863

Following: 23.23 M

Followers: 358

D A R I A NR O J A S (@darianrojasc) TikTok Profile Photo

D A R I A NR O J A S

@darianrojasc

Posts: 547

Following: 30.79 M

Followers: 41

KingBach (@kingbach) TikTok Profile Photo

KingBach

@kingbach

Posts: 667

Following: 27.71 M

Followers: 265

Hannah Stocking (@hannahstocking) TikTok Profile Photo

Hannah Stocking

@hannahstocking

Posts: 753

Following: 26.69 M

Followers: 278

Camilo (@camilo) TikTok Profile Photo

Camilo

@camilo

Posts: 459

Following: 29.49 M

Followers: 71

blackpinkofficial (@bp_tiktok) TikTok Profile Photo

blackpinkofficial

@bp_tiktok

Posts: 158

Following: 36.86 M

Followers: 6

ONDREAZ (@ondreazlopez) TikTok Profile Photo

ONDREAZ

@ondreazlopez

Posts: 1.14 k

Following: 21.34 M

Followers: 144

Lele Pons (@lelepons) TikTok Profile Photo

Lele Pons

@lelepons

Posts: 402

Following: 28.66 M

Followers: 256

Ignacia Antonia👑 (@ignaciaa_antonia) TikTok Profile Photo

Ignacia Antonia👑

@ignaciaa_antonia

Posts: 6.36 k

Following: 29.17 M

Followers: 187

Kody Antle (@kodyantle) TikTok Profile Photo

Kody Antle

@kodyantle

Posts: 241

Following: 29.04 M

Followers: 3

Niana Guerrero (@nianaguerrero) TikTok Profile Photo

Niana Guerrero

@nianaguerrero

Posts: 770

Following: 35.5 M

Followers: 314

Beauty khan (@cutybeautykhan) TikTok Profile Photo

Beauty khan

@cutybeautykhan

Posts: 2.05 k

Following: 21.41 M

Followers: 39

marshmello (@marshmello) TikTok Profile Photo

marshmello

@marshmello

Posts: 442

Following: 27.2 M

Followers: 200

Nguyễn Lan Chi (@nglanchi) TikTok Profile Photo

Nguyễn Lan Chi

@nglanchi

Posts: 45

Following: 21.2 M

Followers: 2

Coffee Family (@jasoncoffee) TikTok Profile Photo

Coffee Family

@jasoncoffee

Posts: 3.37 k

Following: 21.64 M

Followers: 1.13 k

jiffpom (@jiffpom) TikTok Profile Photo

jiffpom

@jiffpom

Posts: 1.12 k

Following: 20.5 M

Followers: 1

Lauren Godwin (@laurengodwin) TikTok Profile Photo

Lauren Godwin

@laurengodwin

Posts: 4.63 k

Following: 22.48 M

Followers: 7.87 k

Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) TikTok Profile Photo

Justin Bieber

@justinbieber

Posts: 78

Following: 26.48 M

Followers: 13

Benji Krol (@benjikrol) TikTok Profile Photo

Benji Krol

@benjikrol

Posts: 2.65 k

Following: 32.8 M

Followers: 970

Mackenzie Ziegler (@mackenzieziegler) TikTok Profile Photo

Mackenzie Ziegler

@mackenzieziegler

Posts: 400

Following: 22.36 M

Followers: 450

josi (@jmartineze_) TikTok Profile Photo

josi

@jmartineze_

Posts: 1.81 k

Following: 23.54 M

Followers: 460

Itsnastynaz (@itsnasersaleh) TikTok Profile Photo

Itsnastynaz

@itsnasersaleh

Posts: 197

Following: 849.87 k

Followers: 56

Montpantoja (@montpantoja) TikTok Profile Photo

Montpantoja

@montpantoja

Posts: 1.43 k

Following: 36.76 M

Followers: 715

The Hype House (@thehypehouse) TikTok Profile Photo

The Hype House

@thehypehouse

Posts: 885

Following: 21.34 M

Followers: 5

Shilpa Shetty (@theshilpashetty) TikTok Profile Photo

Shilpa Shetty

@theshilpashetty

Posts: 210

Following: 19.91 M

Followers: 13